Hate It When These Things Are So Close Together…

Hey, french fan here, yes it is strange, even Father Ted is basically unknown in France (don’t situs judi slot online resmi worry, even Seinfeld, situs slot online of which I’m also a demented fan, is unknown here too, what a great country I live in), and yet absolutely true, I am very fond of each show you write Graham, thanks for doing them. Can’t wait for the new season. I situs slot terpercaya work in an IT department, and this show is basically my life, except there is NO Jen-like around our office (or any woman for that matter). For instance, our windowless tiny office is INDEED in the basement of the company, and I’m pretty sure most of the executives ignore even our existence. And ‘have you tried turning it off and on again ?’, although we never dare to put it that way, is actually more or less the answer to about half of the problems we deal with. And reading comics or surfing on internet is what I am mostly paid for doing… Hey ! I’m Roy !While I’m at it, two questions, one silly and one selfish : 1/ How on daftar situs judi slot online terpercaya earth am I supposed to pronounce the name situs judi slot online Linehan ? Not that I have big chances of ever using it, still, I have no idea. 2/ Why (Oh Why ?) only six episodes a year ? Ok, no need to get back at me for this one, I don’t really have any reason to criticize (not mentionning knowledge, competence, or anything against laziness), and I do prefer 6 good shows to 15 bad ones, but it’s just not enough for the whole year !! 6 IT crowd, and about 25 crap CSI during the same time ? Now something’s wrong here.Gotta go, I have to wipe the chocolate off my forehead. Nah, it’s not shit, I swear.

PS. I agree with every word Andrew said, even though I have to admit : I AM anti-French… Ok, I know what you’re thinking : ‘Well, aren’t we all ?’ Allright, true.

    byMathiasOctober 22, 2008 at tiga:11 am

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started