Florence Italian Grille – Breinigsville, Pa On Opentable

situs judi slot online situs slot terpercaya Dined on Augsitus slot online ust 16, 2019overall4food4service4ambience4

Our entrees were great! Sat in situs judi slot online resmi the bar area. Service was goodour server made excellent recommendations.it was quite considering a game was on the TV.

Dined on August 9, 2019overall3food2service5ambience5

The service was great and the salad bar was great… no need for appetizers here. However the entrees were very bland. I don’t think there was any salt or pepper; or any seasoning at all. My wife had the Veal Fantasy… the veal was cooked properly but it was very heavy and bland. I had the Frutta pada Mare and the shrimp and scallops were over cooked, the vodka sauce way too thick and very bland. I would go back for the salad bar and an appetizer but not for an entree.

Dined on May 24, 2019overall5food5service5ambience5

This establishment took perfect care of us when we visited with our family, then the second night we came in with our entire soccer team including the parents, 30-35 total guests and it was a fantastic experience. Being in a town four hours from home and not knowing the area at all, we couldn’t have been treated better. Thank you!!!!

Dined on March 23, 2019overall4food5service4ambience2

The food was served hot, and was tasty and well-prepared. My special instructions were followed perfectly. Our server forgot to deduct a coupon and had to re-do the bill. The prices were reasonabls, and the portions were so generous that I had enogh for a next-day meal.

Dined on February 23, 2019overall5food5service4ambience4

I think you’ve got to have a gold mine are just that it’s out of the beaten path I love the food service was fine

Dined on February 17, 2019overall5food5service5ambience4

Disappointing loss of the Sunday brunch which was always amazing. All 4 of us enjoyed our meals and took plenty home. Sautéed champagne scallops were superb!

Dined on January 12, 2019overall2food2service2ambience2

Is it a sports bar?Yes.Is it an italian restaurant?Yes.Weird concept.Food was just ok but our server was great.

Dined on January 6, 2019overall3food2service2ambience3

I wasn’t happy with my experience this time.The service was slow, food was sub par and when asked for extra sauce for my meal it took almost an hour for them to bring my sauce at this point we were ready to leave! I could understand if the place was full and busy but there were only5 tables that were being served with three waitresses working.

Dined on December 17, 2018overall4food4service5ambience4

The first time to Florence Grill.Had out of town folks staying close.The food was good, I liked the salad bar and the service was very good.I would recommend again.

Dined on November 22, 2018overall3food3service4ambience3

We have been coming here for a few years now for Thanksgiving and for Easter for the Holiday Buffet. The price is reasonable and the food is good. I would prefer if the plates were warm because daftar situs judi slot online terpercaya some of the food gets cold by the time you get back to your table. The people serving you are nice and try to stay on top of things(drinks, clearing table, the meat carver and hot foods). The salad bar is the greatest I have ever had so far. The cream of turkey soup this last Thanksgiving was fantastic as was the fresh sliced meats they had.

Dined on November dua, 2018overall5food5service5ambience3

Service was great..food was good but $17 for two shish kabobs and hummus just seemed a bit high.

Dined on October 6, 2018overall4food5service3ambience3

Food was good but bread came long after we had our meal and waitress was just ok.Don’t like having to pay for all the sides. My mom ordered the loaded baked potato and it was just a plain potato for $6.00. Not exactly a good deal.Made a reservation and when we arrived they didn’t know where to put us.Large party arrived and seated next to us and it was so loud. Won’t come back again

Dined on August 1, 2018overall3food1service3ambience3

I’m really sorry to say this but since you sent me the review I’m going to be honest.We were a party of 7, the meals for 90% of us were horrid. Eggplant Parm tasted like it was fried in oil that was previously fried in fish. The eggplant was non existent…Some of the others had Alfredo dinners of sorts and all said it tasted very floury …Chalking up dinner I ordered Tiramusu… it was SOUR & spoiled!I would feel guilty recommending this to a friend. I’m so sorry

Dined on May 22, 2018overall4food5service4ambience4

Everything was delicious, ordered lots of appetizers and drinks with friends. Highly recommend the patio in good weather!!

Dined on May 13, 2018overall1food1service1ambience1

Bad it was not good. Slow service cold food. Will not return

Dined on May 13, 2018overall2food2service1ambience3

Heard some promising reviews from a few friends and decided to take my family and mother out for mother’s day. We made a reservation due to it being a busy day for restaurants and I was surprised on the fact that it was basically empty by the time we arrived. We ordered from the Sunday specials. My husband and mother got the prime rib meals while I opted for the crab leg meal. While the prime rib was cooked to their liking the taste was bland and there was no au juz that would normally accompany the prime rib. I was pleasantly surprised by how easily the crab legs were to open and eat although my last bundle had yellow crab meat that was very rubbery. I decided not to even bother with the rest. Our waitress was less than attentive and took 10 minutes to take our order, there was no option given for dessert as we were promptly given boxes and our check and she walked away.

Dined on May 13, 2018overall2food4service2ambience2

Every person that was being seated by the hostess had to wait for her to wipe the table clean.Our server would take our order and then would disappear for 10 minutes and then come back with her speech more slurred than the previous visit.She then offered an excuse “you caught us at shift change and we don’t have back up”.The food was pretty good or I would have given an overall score of 1 star.Don’t think we’ll be back any time soon!!!

Dined on May 13, 2018overall2food2service3ambience3

I made my reservation on line for 6 for 1:15.Two days before, I phoned the restaurant to add one more. When we arrived, the reservation was still for 6.When I made the reservation, I didn’t see anything that only a buffet was available.We were told we couldn’t order from the sajian until after 3pm.The buffet serving dishes were mostly empty even after waiting a short time for staff to replenish.The food was cold and the serving table was messy with dropped food.I tried the soup/salad bar and again after two attempts, the tiga soup serving dishes were mostly empty…I needed to work very hard to evenget a cup.The waitress was pleasant…she took our drink orders and cleared empty plates.When she brought the check, I was informed that a party of 6 or more required a 20% gratuity even though we served ourselves … don’t we tip on service?On a positive note, the tiga mothers in our party were given a rose for Mother’s Day.I won’t be rushing back any time soon.

Dined on May 12, 2018overall3food4service2ambience3

Waitress was the absolute worse. Started with incorrect beverage, no bread and after the meal arrived we did not see her again until we finally asked another server for our check. She should consider a new career!!!

Dined on May 12, 2018overall3food3service5ambience3

If you want a beer and sandwich or soup and a salad bar, the Florence Italian Grill might be good selection.If you want a dinner (we spent $57 for dinner for two, including tip but no drinks), there are better choices in the area for quality and selection.Our entrees were OK but not memorable in any sense and we will not order either if we ever return.Dining entrees are limited and take up about 6″ in the four page hidangan so check the on-line menu before going.While this review sounds rather negative, the fault may be ours.This is more of a sports bar than a dining establishment.Service was excellent.

Dined on May 12, 2018overall5food5service5ambience5

Daughter’s college graduation

Dined on April 24, 2018overall5food5service5ambience3

Food was great, so I’ll definitely go back.I wasn’t expecting a sports bar feel, which I didn’t really care for, but the food made up for it.

Dined on March 23, 2018overall5food5service5ambience5

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started