Magic Nails – Las Cruces, Nm

“The manicurist was fast, situs judi slot online resmi but did a good job, she did not seem to speak english, but some situs judi slot online in situs slot terpercaya there do.” in tiga reviews

Mon9:00 AM – 6:30 PMTue9:00 AM – 6:30 PMWed9:00 AM – 6:30 PMThu9:00 AM – 6:30 PMClosed nowFri9:00 AM – 6:30 PMSat9:00 AM – 6:30 PMSunClosedBusiness owner information

Magic Nails S.Business Owner

From manicures, pedicures and waxing services, we are an established salon providing nail care services at affordable prices in the city of Las Cruces, NM. Done by professional nail technicians using high-grade, branded products, our services are the epitome of perfection. Select from our wide range of nail colors; including gel, acrylic or regular nail polish, to enjoy the best of the current trends in nail fashion.…

“Welcome to Magic Nails! As our name suggests, we offer nails services to each of our customers. Equipped with all the terbaru nail care technology, our salon is a place that you would love to be in. From manicures and pedicures to nail extensions and waxing services, we ha…”

Yelp users haven’t asked any questions yet about Magic Nails.

Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can’t pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more.

I was visiting my daughter and wanted to find a place that offered powdered nails since that is what I get back home.  We made an appointment-  mine was for powder nails and gel pedi, hers for a gel pedi.

My tech was Kevin daftar situs judi slot online terpercaya who was a bit strong handed w/ the grinder to begin with.  Finally I looked him in the eye and said, “That was time #4 that it hurt.  Each time it hurts I drop your tip down AND your online review.”  I did say that with a grin on my face but I was serious.  

He did an exceptional job!  My nails looks stunning (and very situs slot online much as if they are my “real” nails) and my toenails are beautiful!  He got a full 20% tip, we exchanged quite a few smart good-natured quips with each other, and I am giving them a 4 star review for “Yay!  I’m a fan!”.  I live in Vegas so have a salon that is even a bit more “as good as it gets” due to an elegant ambiance but this one would be my fave if I lived in the area!  Oh, and be sure to ask for Kevin!

Been going here my whole life with no problems, I moved to Phoenix and came back to visit and was very disappointed. Rude staff, lazy sloppy paint job and even left paint still on my skin, claimed that “matte coat is only for gel nails” when they have been doing it my whole life. Very disappointed with the new hires and the laziness. Save your time and money and go to Walmart they will do a lot better job a lot faster and it’s less than a mile away.

Decent pedicure/manicure but overpriced for gel and dip. Went on a Saturday morning early and wasn’t too busy. As I was there they became really busy. The tech working on me started getting nervous about all of the people waiting and started rushing. They were bothered when I asked to have my cuticles cut back (I asked for a dip manicure to begin with). Tech cut them back dry and then was very aggressive with drill bit. Several times I jerked my hand back as it was painful. I finally had to tell them it was uncomfortable and could be please stop. Paid wayyy too much for the quality of the place. I would expect to pay $100 at a boutique type of place not a strip mall nail place. Won’t be returning unless I’m in a bind.

Passing through town, my daughter and I got a mani and a pedi. This place was nice and simple. The tv was not on and there wasn’t any music. I wouldn’t consider this a spa and nail salon as much as just a quick nail salon.

Sure the owner keeps her kids there and they play in the background but that doesn’t detract from the great job she does.  I actually commend her for running a business where she doesn’t have to hire a babysitter. Plus if I ever go there again I’ll bring my kids to play with her kids and I won’t have to hire a sitter to get my toes did.

As for the cleanliness… it seemed really clean however I did not actually see them change out the plastic spa cover with a new one. I just wasn’t paying attention. My daughter said she saw them change it out though.

I didn’t have to wait at all to be seen and also the owner speaks broken English but who cares? I didn’t. I thought she did a great job and so did her employees. There is one older lady that started out doing my feet but she seemed like she was in pelatihan and didn’t know what she was doing but oddly enough the owner took over when she was done with her other client.

Prices were similar to bigger cities but what do I know.  I think it cost $40 for a spa pedi and $35 for gel nails. Multiply that by dua and add a tip.. it was pricey! Now if only I could get my daughter to get a job and pay for her own mani and pedis.

Ps. Not the best massage chairs but doable.

I came in to get a full set of nails and was absolutely happy with the result. I didn’t plan an appointment so i was a walk in and they got me to a station in around 15 minutes. They didn’t have much of a selection of yellow polish which is fine but i did want a more pale yellow. Still, it only cost $25 plus the $lima for the design which I’m happy with. The nails only took about an hour and they weren’t rough at all. In love with my nails and will visit again.

Overall my gel manicure came out pretty good. By the time I mentioned my student ID for a discount, they had already ran my card so I was a bit disappointed. I was with a friend who showed her ID and they gave her the discount on top of MY discount so she paid about $10-15 less than I did so that was a bit annoying. Always show your student ID before handing them any payment and ask for the discount!

I had a pedicure which I was very happy with, the place is clean and they use bath liners for their massage chairs, which by the way are very comfortable.The manicurist was fast, but did a good job, she did not seem to speak english, but some in there do. A little warm, they could turn up their ac and I wish they would use sterilized nail trimmers, but like most places except the very expensive spas, they do not. It is not an expensive process, they would be smart if they did.

Ugh, Don’t Bother. The Actual service wasnt great. I got French tuxedo and the line was super thick to where it didn’t look good. The Environment & Vibe was very blah- no radio or television although you could hear kids playing loudly & yelling in a back room. At one point all you could hear was screaming and crying until the woman working On me went back and screamed at them to be quite, that was my interpretation at least. Mani pedis are supposed to be a nice relaxing treat for yourself, if that is what you are looking for go somewhere else. There were three of us and the price was unusually high although when asked they couldn’t separate or give a proper break down. I’m from Denver and have a hard time believing that it is more expensive to get your nails done here than there.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started