Magic Pest Control – Gilbert, Az

Yelp users haven’t asked any questions yet about Magic Pest Control.

Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can’t pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more.

Just had them out to do a major termite job on my house. Would have liked to give 4.lima stars. Only half a star off because I would have liked to have a little better clean up after they drilled the concrete all over my house and yard. Concrete powder and chunks left around where they drilled and patched. Worker was great. Easy to book. Cindy in the office was great. The technician was daftar situs judi slot online terpercaya honest and frank with me.  I didn’t feel like I was being ripped off. The warranty is good. I am resting easier knowing they were out here and that these termites are now under control.

They came exactly when they said they would. They completed services extremely timely. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Pricing was reasonable. I was very pleased.

Days before we moved into our new house we unfortunately discovered some termites.  The owner who was selling to us had Magic Pest Control come out to do a full service complete with a one-year warranty.  So we felt pretty good about that.  However, about a week later, we still had termites.  They were not gone.  I called the office and they said, “It can take up to 30 days.  Call back if they are still there after 30 days.”  So, we waited, and pretty much for the next 3 weeks I battled the termites that I could see with Raid.  It’s pretty gross when you have termites visible in your family room on a daily basis and there’s supposedly nothing more that can be done.  Plus how much damage is going on that I can’t see during this time??

So after 30 days, I called back, and they said that they would come back out, but the earliest they could do it was in another 10 days, which was beyond irritating.  If I knew that I needed to schedule them at least 10 days in advance, I would have called back after 20 days and made a tentative appointment.  Every single day living with active termites was absolutely miserable.  Also, if their first treatment didn’t work, I wasn’t real confident that another one would.

So being very impatient, I called Orange Pest Control who I had never previously used for termite service, but I had used previously for regular pest control (and have been super satisfied).  They asked me to read to them what chemicals Magic Pest Control used based on the receipt they left us after the first treatment, and they then said something along the lines of, “No wonder it’s not working.  The stuff situs slot online they’re situs slot terpercaya using is weak.  The stuff we use will fix your persoalan.”

So I had Orange come out and do the treatment.  They were able to accommodate me within a couple days.  The technician walked me through everything they were going to do and walked me around the yard and our house.  He was extremely patient and willing to answer all my questions (and I asked a lot of questions).  He said, “Technically it can take up to 30 days to see all activity stop, but…look, you won’t see anything here 2 days from now.”  So they did their treatment, it’s been a month, and we haven’t seen another termite since the day they arrived.  I was happy to spend that money to get a service that works.

If it was possible to give this company zero stars I would. They were supposed to call and or email us prior to their arrival at our home. They spelled our name wrong and emailed God knows who.

Today, the pest people came to my home unannounced due to their clerical error. And they either sprayed my entire yard with my dogs present Or lied about doing it at all.

They have endangered my pets lives and I am fearful of the worst. The manager Jessica had no regard for the fact that she could have killed or harmed my pets.

Run the other direction!!!!

Been using magic pest for a few years now. We usually get a guy named Gabe. He is always super friendly and does a great job. He is professional and always does a great job

First time using them and had gabe as my technician. Couldnt be any happier! Answered all my ?’s and also took down all the webs I didn’t even know were there, thank you

Magic Pest Control came today to do a termite treatment. The two guys were very nice and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again.

Used to provide excellent service at a good price, but that has all changed. Had them come on 8/16 to treat inside and outside of house. Within days we were seeing two different types of small black bugs running freely around the house. Yesterday say the attached picture, less then one month after they fully treated the house.

One month after service, this guy thought “Hey I’ll just take a situs judi slot online resmi walk”

We found Magic Pest Control via thumbtack (an online service site)within minutes of posting my request, Derek from Magic Pest Control had given me a call, to come out and do a free home consolation.

After explains the severity of my bug masalah (a VERY large number of black widows) and the fact that I have two dogs that love to play with anything they can get their paws on Derek was able to make a time slot within a three hour window of our first contact. Upon arrival, Derek was friendly, kind, and really a great salesman, the price for our house was well under the quote from the big name bug slayer, and he was able to schedule or first visit right away for the same week.

When the exterminator showed us he greeted us with the same courtesy and professional demeanor that was displayed by Derek. The extermination process included spraying, adding an under hang filling to prevent repopulating,  and removal of all webs, honestly I’m sure there was more but situs judi slot online those are the items I noticed.

Overall Magic Pest Control went above and beyond expected for a great price. I highly recommend them if they service your area.

Called Magic Pest Control to go out to my home to do a routine pest spray. It was really easy to schedule an appointment.

He showed up to my house, right on time (and even wiped his feet on the doormat before coming in). He went through the home interior, spraying each room. He then went outside and sprayed my yard and around the exterior.

No problems, nice guy, good service.

20 other reviews that are not currently recommended

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started